CONTACT

JJ-Street Dance Company

NGO Urban Style
Filtri tee 1, Tallinn 10132
info@jjstreet.ee
+372 5308 7045

    Tallinn

    Manager Peeter Taim

    Address: Filtri tee 1, Tallinn 10132
    E-mail: info@jjstreet.ee
    Phone: +372 5308 7045

    Tartu

    Address: Ülikooli 12, Tartu

    Manager: Mari Venski
    E-mail: mari@jjstreet.ee
    Phone: +372 5740 5454

    Pärnu

    HIP-HOP Beginners ja HIP-HOP K take place in Pärnu Ülejõe Põhikool

    HIP-HOP HEELS: Hommiku 3, Pärnu,( 3.rd floor)
    VOGUE:  On Mondays in Ringi 3, (2nd floor)  and on Thursdays in Hommiku 3, (3.rd floor)

    Trainer: Kätriin Kübar
    E-mail: katriin@jjstreet.ee
    Phone: +372 5331 0547

    Audru

    Address: Audru Culture Center

    Trainer: Jessica Lainde
    E-mail: jessica@jjstreet.ee
    Phone: +372 5331 0547

    Tabasalu

    Address: Teenuste 2, Tabasalu (Tabasalu dance hall)

    Trainer: Brita Kikas
    E-mail: brita@jjstreet.ee
    Phone: +372 5382 5080

    Viimsi

    Address: Nelgi tee 1, Viimsi Huvikeskus

    Trainer: Gerly Tuur
    E-mail: gerly@jjstreet.ee
    Phone: +372 5340 6715

    Peetri

    Address: Pargi tee 6 (Peetri school, blackbox)
    Trainer: Tauri Vosman
    E-mail: tauri@jjstreet.ee
    Phone: +372 53021461

    Järveküla

    Address: Reti tee 20, Peetri (Järveküla Sporthall, mirror hall)
    Trainer: Tauri Vosman
    E-mail: tauri@jjstreet.ee
    Phone: +372 53021461

    Loo

    Address: Saha tee 7, Loo High School

    Trainer: Madis Ader
    E-mail: madis@jjstreet.ee
    Phone: +372 5832 1843

    Saue

    Address: Koondise 20, Saue youth center
    Trainer: Birgit Käsper
    E-mail: birgitk@jjstreet.ee
    Phone: +372 5666 4421

    Maardu

    Address: Ringi 64A, Maardu Sports center

    Trainer: Annely Kõrvel
    E-mail: annely@jjstreet.ee
    Phone: +372 5690 6642

    Saku

    Address: Saku Huvikeskus, Teaduse 1 /  Saku gymnasium, Tallinna mnt. 10
    On Mondays the classes are in Saku Gymnasium and on Thursday they are held in Saku Huvikeskus


    Trainer: Birgit Käsper
    E-mail: birgitk@jjstreet.ee
    Phone: +372 5666 4421

    Keila

    Address: Ehitajate tee 1, Keila school

    Contact: Greete-Liis Kasemets
    E-mail: greeteliis@jjstreet.ee
    Phone: +372 5336 5613

    Kehra

    Address: Spordi 2, Kehra Gymnasium

    Trainer: Mari-Liis Siig
    E-mail: mariliis@jjstreet.ee
    Phone: +372 56 258 236 (Monday-Friday 10:00-19:00)

    Rapla

    Address: Viljandi mnt 69A, Sadolin Sports center

    Trainer: Brita Kikas
    E-mail: brita@jjstreet.ee
    Phone: +372 5382 5080

    Jüri

    Address: Laste tänav 3, Rae Sports center

    Trainer: Eva Vihtol
    E-mail: eva@jjstreet.ee
    Phone: +372 527 0090

    Kiili

    Address: Kooli 2, Kiili, 75401 Harju maakond
    Trainer: Birgit Käsper
    E-mail: birgitk@jjstreet.ee
    Phone: +372 5666 4421

    Loksa

    Address: Tallinna 47a, Loksa (Loksa Culture center)

    Trainer: Brita Kikas
    E-mail: brita@jjstreet.ee
    Phone: +372 5382 5080

    Rakvere

    Address: Võidu 19, Rakvere

    Trainer: Margaret Targo
    E-mail: margaret@jjstreet.ee
    Phone: +372 5297910

    Haapsalu

    Address: Haapsalu culture center, Posti 3

    Trainer: Janeli Kunnberg
    E-mail: janeli@jjstreet.ee
    Phone: +372 5811 9680

    Viljandi

    Address: Kaalu 9

    Trainer: Kreete Uustalu
    E-mail: kreete@jjstreet.ee
    Phone: +372 5800 3915

    Paide

    Address: Aiavilja 1, Paide E-Piim Sports hall

    Trainer: Brita Kikas
    E-mail: brita@jjstreet.ee
    Phone: +372 5382 5080

    Jõgeva

    Address: Piiri 1, Jõgeva Middle school

    Trainer: Kairi Jerlov  
    E-mail: kairi@jjstreet.ee
    Phone: +372 5568 2954

    Tabivere

    Address: Tabivere Folk house, Tuuliku 10, Tabivere borough

    Trainer: Kairi Jerlov  
    E-mail: kairi@jjstreet.ee
    Phone: +372 5568 2954

    Elva

    Address: Puiestee 2, Elva Gymnasium (assembly hall)

    Trainer: Lenel Karu
    E-mail: lenel@jjstreet.ee
    Phone: +372 5395 2249

    Räpina

    Address: Kooli 5, Räpina Gymnasium

    Trainer: Lenel Karu
    E-mail: lenel@jjstreet.ee
    Phone: +372 5395 2249

    Põltsamaa

    Address: J. Kuperjanovi 1, Põltsamaa Culture center(mirror hall)

    Trainer: Kairi Jerlov  
    E-mail: kairi@jjstreet.ee
    Phone: +372 5568 2954

    Põlva

    Address: Kesk 25, Põlva school

    Trainer: Sigrid Avald
    E-mail: sigrid@jjstreet.ee
    Phone: +372 5326 4811

    Valga

    Classes are held in E. Enno 15 on Thursdays and J.Kuperjanovi 36 on Fridays.

    Manager: Mari Venski
    Trainer: abitreener
    E-mail: mari@jjstreet.ee, erika@jjstreet.ee
    Phone: +372 5740 5454

    Tõrva

    Address: Tõrva Open Youth Center (Spordi 1, Tõrva, 68606)
    NB! The classes take place twice a month!

    Manager: Mari Venski
    E-mail: mari@jjstreet.ee, anete@jjstreet.ee
    Phone: +372 5740 5454 , +372 58271057

    Võru

    Address: Räpina mnt 12, Võru (JJ-Street Võru Studio)

    Trainer: Mari Venski
    E-mail: mari@jjstreet.ee
    Phone: +372 5740 5454

    Vändra

    Address : Vändra Gymnasium  (assembly hall), Kooli 13, Vändra

    Trainer: Kerli Kiiler
    E-mail: kerli@jjstreet.ee
    Phone: +372 5819 4973

    Like what you see? Feel free to share it!